Open Source Hallway Track: May 6, 2020

Do you miss the hallway track at conferences? All those impromptu conversations with other people that care about open source software? So do we. Come join us in a virtual hallway track!

Topic:
May 6: Open Standards and Open Source

Location:
https://meet.jit.si/OpenSourceHallwayTrack

Wednesday, May 6, 2020, 16:00 UTC

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
San Francisco (USA – California)Wednesday, May 6, 2020 at 9:00:00 amPDTUTC-7 hours
Denver (USA – Colorado)Wednesday, May 6, 2020 at 10:00:00 amMDTUTC-6 hours
New York (USA – New York)Wednesday, May 6, 2020 at 12:00:00 noonEDTUTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom – England)Wednesday, May 6, 2020 at 5:00:00 pmBSTUTC+1 hour
Paris (France – Île-de-France)Wednesday, May 6, 2020 at 6:00:00 pmCESTUTC+2 hours
Tokyo (Japan)Thursday, May 6, 2020 at 1:00:00 amJSTUTC+9 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Wednesday,May 6, 2020 at 16:00:00 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comments will be closed on September 2, 2020.